Fresno County EDC Staff

Executive, Administration, Business Expansion and Retention, Business Attraction and, High-Speed Rail Business Support

Executive

Lee Ann Eager

President/CEO

(559) 476-2513
leager@fresnoedc.com






Paul Thorn

Controller, Business and Finance

(559) 476-2512
pthorn@fresnoedc.com







Administration

Merritt Pacini

Executive Assistant to the CEO

(559) 476-2501
mpacini@fresnoedc.com






Marcella Lara

Office Manager & Receptionist

(559) 476-2500
mlara@fresnoedc.com




Selene Kinder

Public & Investors Relationship Specialist  

(559) 369-7713
skinder@fresnoedc.com







Business Expansion and Retention

Will Oliver

Director of Business Services

(559) 476-2518
woliver@fresnoedc.com







Andrea Reyes

Contracts Compliance Manager

(559) 476-2506
areyes@fresnoedc.com






Tracy Tosta

Economic Development Specialist

(559) 724-9361
ttosta@fresnoedc.com







Lavell Tyler

Economic Development Specialist

(559) 476-2508
ltyler@fresnoedc.com







Jacob Villagomez

Economic Development Specialist

(559)476-2511
jvillagomez@fresnoedc.com







Juan Carranza

Economic Development Analyst

(559) 476-2503
jcarranza@fresnoedc.com







Curtis Williamson

Economic Development Specialist

(559) 476-2502
Cwilliamson@fresnoedc.com




Jenna Lukens

Training Coordinator

(559) 724-9362
jlukens@fresnoedc.com







Mandi Johal

Business Expansion and Retention Coordinator

(559) 476-2510
MJohal@fresnoedc.com




Margaret Ingham

Business Retention Specialist

(559) 476-2515
mingham@fresnoedc.com





Jacqueline Austin

Business Retention Specialist

(559) 233-2568
jaustin@fresnoedc.com





Business Attraction

Jose N. Mora

Client Services Manager

(559) 476-2516
jmora@fresnoedc.com






Mark Mimms

Economic Development Coordinator

(559) 476-2509
mmimms@fresnoedc.com






Amanda Bosland

Retail Business Development Specialist

(559) 233-2564
abosland@fresnoedc.com






Sergio Hernandez

Staff Economist

(559) 476-2514
shernandez@fresnoedc.com







High-Speed Rail Business Support

Clay Gilpin

HSR Business Support Coordinator

(559) 476-2517
cgilpin@fresnoedc.com







Joshua Howell

Data Administrator

(559) 476-2520
jhowell@fresnoedc.com







Carlton Duty

HSR Business Support Specialist

(559) 369-7712
cduty@fresnoedc.com

Invest in the EDC

Support from the community is critical to our mission. Learn about how your support makes a difference in Fresno County!

Selene Kinder

Public & Investor Relations Specialist

(559) 369-7713
skinder@fresnoedc.com